Serving the Greater Area of
Amarillo, TX

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Branch Manager/ Escrow Officer bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Lisa Smith Receptionist lisa.smith@stewart.com
Natasha Reavis Business Development Officer natasha.reavis@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591

Canyon Branch

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Branch Manager/ Escrow Officer bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Katelyn Johnson Receptionist katelyn.johnson@stewart.com

Escrow Officers

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Branch Manager/ Escrow Officer bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Stephanie Alfonsi Escrow Officer stephanie.alfonsi@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5542

Escrow Assistants

Name Contact
Heather Smith Escrow Processor I heather.smith@stewart.com

Title Information Center

Name Contact
Jesse Clark Title Examiner jesse.clark@stewart.com Office: (806)353-5591 X5545
Debbie Dominguez Senior Title Examiner debbie.dominguez@stewart.com
132