Serving the Greater Area of
Amarillo, TX

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Division President bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Steven Braddock Business Development Officer steven.braddock@stewart.com
Rachel Godoy Sr. Receptionist rachel.godoy@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5510

Canyon Branch

Name Contact
Chantil Hall Escrow Processor chantil.hall@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Vicky Lowery Receptionist vicky.lowery@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Leondra Beach Branch Manager/Escrow Officer leondra.beach@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420

Escrow Officers

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Division President bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Leondra Beach Branch Manager/Escrow Officer leondra.beach@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Trisha Golden Branch Manager/Escrow Officer trisha.golden@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9929

Escrow Assistants

Name Contact
Amy Sanchez Escrow Processor 1 - Escrow Assistant to Trisha Golden amy.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Chelsea Dahl Escrow Processor 1 - Assistant to Trisha Golden chelsea.dahl@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5524

Title Information Center

Name Contact
Stephanie Alfonsi Senior Title Examiner stephanie.alfonsi@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5542
Jesse Clark Title Examiner jesse.clark@stewart.com Office: (806)353-5591 X5545
218