Serving the Greater Area of
Amarillo, TX

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Division President bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
JT Laramore Business Development Officer john.laramore@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591
Teri Stiner Sr. Receptionist teri.stiner@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5510

Canyon Branch

Name Contact
Evan Gonzalez Escrow Processor evan.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Kim Powers Receptionist kim.powers@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Leondra Beach Escrow Officer leondra.beach@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420

Escrow Officers

Name Contact
Bart Mizer Division President bart.mizer@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9926
Leondra Beach Escrow Officer leondra.beach@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Trisha Golden Escrow Officer trisha.golden@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9929
Lisa Bray Escrow Officer | Amarillo Division lisa.bray@stewart.com Office: (806) 318-9925

Escrow Assistants

Name Contact
Amy Sanchez Escrow Processor 1 - Escrow Assistant to Trisha Golden amy.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (806) 656-0420
Chelsea Dahl Escrow Processor 1 - Assistant to Trisha Golden chelsea.dahl@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5524
Chantil hall Escrow Processor 1 – Assistant to Bart Mizer & Lisa Bray chantil.hall@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 X 5516

Title Information Center

Name Contact
Stephanie Alfonsi Senior Title Examiner stephanie.alfonsi@stewart.com Office: (806) 353-5591 x5542
Jesse Clark Title Examiner jesse.clark@stewart.com Office: (806)353-5591 X5545
218