Serving the State of
Alaska

Anchorage Escrow

Name Contact
Samantha Buchite Escrow Operations Manager samantha.buchite@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0512
Cassie Benedict Escrow Processor cassie.benedict@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0522
Macy Crim Escrow Processor macy.crim@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0519
Chelsea Johnston Escrow Processor chelsea.johnston@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0521
Michelle Lozano Escrow Officer michelle.lozano@stewart.com Office: 907-777-0515
Lito Talbert Escrow Officer lito.talbert@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0508
Lai Saetern Escrow Processor lai.saetern@stewart.com Office: (907) 777-0517
164