Serving the Greater Area of
Appleton, WI

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Gail Wisniewski Branch Operations Manager gwisniewski@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7955
Ann Wege Escrow Officer ann.wege@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7953
Sara Thomack Business Development Officer sthomack@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7949
Sue Davis Branch Manager sue.davis@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7952
Becca Camann Escrow Processor becca.camann@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7948
Cindy Budiac Business Development Officer cindy.budiac@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7958
Catherine Christie Escrow Processor catherine.christie@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7951
Shelly Fruehbrodt Escrow Officer shelly.fruehbrodt@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7965
Laurie Hughes Receptionist laurie.hughes@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7948
Taylor Arndt Inside Sales Associate taylor.arndt@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7966
Leah Nuetzel Title Examiner leah.nuetzel@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7962
Michele Curry Title Examiner michele.curry@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7957
Sara Castro Title Examiner sara.castro@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7949

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
198