Serving the Greater Area of
Ardmore, OK

Stewart Title of Oklahoma

Escrow

Name Contact
Lanette Barnard Branch Operations Manager, Vice President lanette.barnard@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lacee Peery Escrow Officer laceeann.peery@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lindsey Morales Escrow Processor lindsey.morales@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Shelly Schoonover Title Researcher/Post Closer shelly.schoonover@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Amber Jay Escrow Processor amber.jay @stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Charlene Anderson Data Entry Specialist charlene.anderson@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Wendy Holland Escrow Officer wendy.holland@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
198