Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Escrow Officers

Stewart Title of Austin, LLC, is home to experienced escrow officers, an in-house underwriting team and a staff of exceptionally professional personnel. We have an average escrow staff tenure of over 20 years with Central Texas’ most seasoned abstractors and examiners at out land title plant, also averaging over 20 years of experience. In addition, our escrow officers possess the highest organizational and interpersonal communication skills to ensure all parties are involved in every step of the transaction.

Name Office Contact
Alice Galbreath Escrow Officer Barton Oaks alice.galbreath@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Barbara Jamerson Escrow Officer Round Rock – Crystal Park barbara.jamerson@stewart.com Office: (512) 582-4900
Cate Chism Escrow Officer 183 North – Oak Knoll cate.chism@stewart.com Office: (512) 372-6073
Cathy Bade Escrow Officer Lake Travis-620 cathy.bade@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8788
Gaye Pierce Executive Vice President / Sr. Operations Manager Lake Travis-620 gaye.pierce@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Jessica Turner Branch Manager/Escrow Officer 183 North – Oak Knoll jessica.turner@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4172
Jodi Hudgens Escrow Partner Barton Oaks jodi.hudgens@stewart.com Office: (512) 527-6233
Karen Hays Branch Manager/Escrow Officer 6th and Lamar karen.hays@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Lynna Lichtenberger Escrow Officer Lake Travis - 620 lynna.lichtenberger@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Mandy Dean-Knotts Vice President / Branch Manager Barton Oaks mandy.dean@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Maria Lopez Escrow Officer Barton Oaks maria.lopez@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Michelle Harris Escrow Officer 6th and Lamar michelle.harris@stewart.com Office: 512.372.6075
Michelle Boggs Escrow Officer Cedar Park – Quest Pkwy. michelle.boggs@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4168
Michelle Sankey Escrow Officer Lake Travis – 620 michelle.sankey@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Niki Frost Escrow Officer Barton Oaks niki.frost@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Pam Freydenfeldt Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer Round Rock – Crystal Park pam.freydenfeldt@stewart.com Office: (512) 582-4900
Raven Rovello Escrow Officer North MoPac - Builder Div. raven.rovello@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8739
Shawna Fletcher Commercial Escrow Officer Barton Oaks shawna.fletcher@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Shelley Broadhurst Sr. Escrow Officer 6th and Lamar shelley.broadhurst@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Sherri Berry Escrow Officer Cedar Park – Quest Pkwy. sherri.berry@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4168
134