Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Sales Team

Bob Roberts, Senior Vice President, Shaunna Terry Sales Executive, Jennifer Chapman Sales Executive, Heather Struble Sales Executive, Paula Moore Sales Executive, Darian Rausch Sales Manager

Unmatched experience and dedication drive our sales team to provide our customers with the guidance needed to succeed. We pride ourselves on building relationships, opening a path of communication that is essential to ensure no dead-ends are encountered throughout the closing process.

Today’s fast-changing market is affected by many factors that can complicate day-to-day business practices and processes. Don't go at it alone; call us today.

Name Contact
Bob Roberts Senior Vice President bob.roberts@stewart.com Office: (512) 775-5111
Darian Rausch Sales Manager darian.rausch@stewart.com Office: (512) 201-7000
Heather Struble Business Development heather.struble@stewart.com Office: (512) 663-9964
Kathryn McCurry Business Development kathryn.mccurry@stewart.com Office: (512) 230-7040
Laura Harrington Business Development laura.harrington@stewart.com Office: (512) 549-9830
Peggy Duran Business Development peggy.duran@stewart.com Office: (512) 985-7840
Shaunna Terry Business Development shaunna.terry@stewart.com Office: (512) 516-1773
198