Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Training Room - N. MoPac

Our training room is located in the Park North office building at the northwest corner of MoPac and Steck Avenue on the first floor. This location is open by appointment only.

See the list below to contact your Stewart Title of Austin Sales Executive hosting the event for access and any questions.

For classes and events scheduled at this location see our education calendars:
CE Classes | PD Classes

8240 N. MoPac Expy.
Ste. 145
Austin, TX 78759

View Map

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday for scheduled events

Name Contact
Bob Roberts Senior Vice President bob.roberts@stewart.com Office: (512) 775-5111
Darian Rausch Sales Manager darian.rausch@stewart.com Office: (512) 201-7000
Heather Struble Sales Executive heather.struble@stewart.com Office: (512) 663-9964
Jennifer Chapman Sales Executive jennifer.chapman@stewart.com Office: 512.529.9543
Paula Moore Sales Executive paula.moore@stewart.com Office: (512) 750-6615
Shaunna Terry Sales Executive shaunna.terry@stewart.com Office: (512) 516-1773
164