Serving the Greater Area of
Billings, Yellowstone, Stillwater and Carbon County, MT

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Lona Warrenburg President lwarrenburg@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5353
Sharon D. Miller Escrow Manager smiller2@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5303
Cindy Stowell Escrow Officer cstowell@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5315
Christine Luckey Escrow Officer cdluckey@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5323
Kim Fuhrmann Escrow Assistant kfuhrmann@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5312
Pam Crawley Escrow Assistant pcrawley@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5313
Marissa Clarin Escrow Assistant mclarin@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5311
Sue Barisich Title Examiner sbarisich@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5375
Carrie Bushard Escrow Assistant cbushard@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5306
Amber Parish Sales Assistant aparish@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5307
Nicole Buckingham Office Manager / Title Officer nbuckingham@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5371
Lisa Walter Title Examiner lwalter@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5374
Janet Robinson Title Examiner jlrobinson@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5382
Ian Davey Escrow Assistant idavey@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5304
Wendy Auers Title Assistant wauers@stewart.com Office: (406) 869-5377
132