Serving the Greater Area of
Bradenton, FL

Meet Our Staff

Bradenton

Name Contact
Karen Peterson Branch Manager karen.peterson@stewart.com Office: (941) 794-2116
Heather Parker Escrow Officer heather.parker@stewart.com Office: (941) 794-2116
Dianna Allen Escrow Processor dianna.allen@stewart.com Office: (941) 794-2116
Lindy Rummery Business Development Officer lindy.rummery@stewart.com Office: (941) 780-7534
Dixie Roth Escrow Officer dixie.roth@stewart.com
Cynthia Tucker Escrow Processor cynthia.tucker@stewart.com
Lisa Baynai Receptionist lisa.baynai@stewart.com
164