Serving the Greater Area of
Buffalo, NY

Meet Our Staff

Albion

Name Contact
Karen Rutherford Sr. Abstractor karen.rutherford@stewart.com Office: (585) 589-4476

Batavia

Name Contact
Stephen Pettit Sr. Abstractor steve.pettit@stewart.com Office: (585) 343-7450

Belmont

Name Contact
Peggy Wood Sr. Abstractor peggy.wood@stewart.com Office: (585) 268-7623

Buffalo

Name Contact
Janet Poole Customer Service Supervisor janet.poole@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Joseph G. (Joe) O'Mara Underwriter
Title Insurance Area Supervisor
Stewart Title Insurance Company
joseph.omara@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6173
Keith Reesor Abstract Area Supervisor keith.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6166

Lockport

Name Contact
Robert Schian Abstract Area Supervisor robert.schian@stewart.com Office: (716) 319-7963

Mayville

Name Contact
Kara L. Lyon Abstract Area Supervisor kara.lyon@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6143

Warsaw

Name Contact
Dana Fleming Sr. Abstractor dana.fleming@stewart.com Office: (585) 253-6148

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Vice President
NY Sales Manager
kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5500
Pam Nestico Branch Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Vice President
Upstate Abstract Operations Manager
mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6159
Jessie Silva Vice President
Upstate Customer Service Operations Manager
jessie.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5504

Sales Team

Name Contact
Katie Newton Account Manager katie.newton@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6179
Joe Martone Business Development Officer joseph.martone@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6174
218