Serving the Greater Area of
Cleveland, OH

Meet Our Staff

Medina Office

Name Contact
Cheryl Gallucci Division President - Cleveland, OH cgallucci@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7656
Augie Pacetti Sr. Title Researcher apacetti@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0342
Brittney Esser Commercial Assistant brittney.esser@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7658
Heather Roberts Escrow Officer hroberts@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7659
Jennette Tumney Escrow Officer jtumney@stewart.com Office: (330) 391-7657
Judy Odon Escrow Officer judy.odon@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0343
Kelly Duncan Escrow Processor II kelly.duncan@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0348
Tom Burke Business Development Officer tburke@stewart.com Office: (330) 723-7074
Sue McFadden Operations Manager smcfadden@stewart.com Office: (216) 416-0340
164