Serving the Greater Area of
Columbus, OH

Commercial Division

Name Contact
Keirstan Urick Branch Manager kurick@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1102
Julie Ross Commercial Escrow & Title Senior Manager jross@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1108
Jean Snyder Commercial Escrow Officer jean.snyder@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1115
Erin Okeeffe Commercial Escrow Officer erin.okeeffe@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-6126
Liz McColeman Commercial Escrow Officer emccolem@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1116
Carol Howell Commercial Escrow Officer carol.howell@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1178
Emma Dean Commercial Escrow Officer emma.dean@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-6136
Hope Watkins Filing Manager hope.watkins@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1185
David Connor Commercial Escrow & Title Senior Manager david.connor@stewart.com Office: (614) 246-6612
218