Serving the Greater Area of
Corpus Christi, TX

Meet Our Team

Downtown Corpus Christi

Name Contact
Jordan Anderson Division President jordan.anderson@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Ginny Price Branch Manager / Escrow Officer ginny.price@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Vanessa Roux Escrow Processor vanessa.roux@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Barbie Medders Escrow Processor barbie.medders@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Gina Schaefer Escrow Processor gina.schafer@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336

Port Aransas

Name Contact
Heidi Martinez Senior Escrow Officer/Branch Manger heidi.martinez@Stewart.com Office: (361) 749-1581
Kayla Bass Receptionist kayla.bass@stewart.com Office: (361) 749-1581

Padre Island

Name Contact
Stephanie Sanchez Senior Escrow Officer/Branch Manager stephanie.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (361) 949-0060
Melissa Garza Escrow Processor melissa.garza@stewart.com Office: (361) 949-0060
Kari Righter Sr. Escrow Officer kari.righter@stewart.com Office: (720) 217-2983

Staples

Name Contact
Lori Cox Division Operations Manager lori.cox@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Leslie Salinas Administrative Assistant leslie.salinas@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Briana Cox Business Development Officer briana.cox@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Alex Harris Business Development Officer alex.harris@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Julie Jensen Senior Escrow Officer/Branch Manager julie.jensen@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Clare Wiswell Escrow Processor clare.wiswell@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Shanyn Trammell Receptionist shanyn.trammell@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Rae Nell Scroggs Escrow Processor rae.scroggs@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Pauline Rangel Senior Escrow Officer pauline.rangel@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Britney Samora Escrow Processor britney.samora@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Tara Martin Escrow Processor tara.martin@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Carlos Bueno Courier carlos.bueno@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Albert “Bet” Montez Title Operations Manager bet.montez@stewart.com
Kathy Jones Title Examiner kathy.jones@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Emily Barrera Title Abstractor emily.barrera@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Michelle Bailey Title Abstractor michelle.bailey@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Stephanie Sanchez Title Abstractor stephanie.sanchez1@stewart.com
Linda Clanton Title Abstractor linda.clanton@stewart.com Office: (361) 371-6900
134