Serving the Greater Area of
Corpus Christi, TX

Meet Our Team

Holly Office

Name Contact
Ginny Price Branch Manager / Escrow Officer ginny.price@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Vanessa Roux Escrow Assistant vanessa.roux@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Barbie Medders Escrow Assistant barbie.medders@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Pauline Rangel Senior Escrow Officer pauline.rangel@Stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Tessa Rangel Escrow Officers tessa.rangel@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Britney Samora Escrow Processor I britney.samora@Stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Gina Schaefer Escrow Processor gina.schafer@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336
Erika Maldonado Receptionist erika.maldonado@stewart.com Office: (361) 985-6336

Port Aransas

Name Contact
Heidi Martinez Escrow Officer heidi.martinez@Stewart.com Office: (361) 749-1581

Island

Name Contact
Stephanie Sanchez Escrow Officer stephanie.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (361) 949-0060
Melissa Garza Escrow Processor melissa.garza@stewart.com Office: (361) 949-0060

Staples

Name Contact
Jordan Anderson Division President jordan.anderson@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Lori Cox Division Operations Manager lori.cox@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Leslie Salinas Administrative Assistant leslie.salinas@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Briana Cox Business Development Officer II briana.cox@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Alex Harris Business Development Officer II alex.harris@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Paul Cervantes Business Development Officer II paul.cervantes@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Julie Jensen Senior Escrow Officer julie.jensen@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Rhonnie Smith Escrow Officer rhonnie.smith@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Kyla McClellan Escrow Processor kyla.mcclellan@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Clare Wiswell Escrow Coordinator clare.wiswell@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Shanyn Trammell Policy Speicalist shanyn.trammell@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Rae Nell Scroggs Escrow Assistant rae.scroggs@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Natalie Landry Title Operations Manager natalie.landry@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Mariana Candanoza Title Examiner mariana.candanoza@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Annie Bonker Title Examiner annie.bonker@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Michelle Bailey Title Abstractor michelle.bailey@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Emily Barrera Title Abstractor emily.barrera@stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
Carlos Bueno Courier carlos.bueno@Stewart.com Office: (361) 906-0001
218