Serving the Greater Area of
Denver, CO

Meet the Sales Team

Name Contact
Trisha K. Murphy State Sales Manager trisha.murphy@stewart.com Office: (720) 326-2038
Kristi Fritzler Business Development Officer kfritzler@stewart.com Office: (303) 819-8879
Karen Walker Branch Operations Manager karen.walker@stewart.com, Office: (303) 221-5747
Brandy Pietroiacovo Business Development Officer brandy.pietroiacovo@stewart.com Office: (303) 214-7337
Tim Edwards Business Development Officer tim.edwards@stewart.com Office: (303) 241-8007
Kurt Campman Business Development Officer kurt.campman@stewart.com Office: (720) 661-9911
Michelle Williams Business Development Officer michelle@stewart.com Office: (303) 396-9525
Rocco Claps Business Development Officer rocco.claps@stewart.com Office: (720) 556-3370
198