Serving the Greater Area of
East Bay, CA

Meet Our Staff

Walnut Creek Branch - (925) 272-5040

Escrow

Name Contact
Rheanna Gieseking Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer rgieseking@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5047
Bonnie Burnett Escrow Officer bonnieburnett@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5050
Jessica Irwin Escrow Officer jessica.irwin@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5043
Michael Untalasco Escrow Officer muntalasco@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5048
Debi Burdette Escrow Assistant debi.burdette@stewart.com
Kelly Graham Escrow Assistant Kelly.Graham@stewart.com
Stephanie Ounkeo Escrow Assistant stephanie.ounkeo@stewart.com
Kirsten Biondi Escrow Operations Assistant kirsten.biondi@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5044

Pleasanton Branch - (925) 965-2173

Escrow

Name Contact
Tiffin Cisek Branch Manager/Escrow Officer tiffin.cisek@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2174
Mark Medel Assistant County Manager mark.medel@stewart.com Office: (510) 427-8406
Christina Morey Escrow Assistant christina.morey@stewart.com
Dawn Durbin Senior Escrow Officer dawn.durbin@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2176

Contra Costa County

East Bay Sales

Name Contact
Tiffany Natzel Business Development Officer tiffany.natzel@stewart.com Office: (925) 376-6136
Chuck Miller Business Development Manager chuck.miller@stewart.com Office: (925) 409-0687

East Bay Management Team

Name Contact
Annette Medcalf Division President amedcalf@stewart.com Office: (916) 599-0122
Phil Easton Sales Manager peaston@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-7145
218