Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

Commercial

Name Contact
Cynthia Bilbe El Paso Division President cynthia.bilbe@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8201
Ron Rush Chief Underwriter ron.rush@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8210
Melanie Jones Commercial Division Manager melanie.jones@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8215
Gabriela Padilla Commercial Escrow Officer gabriela.padilla@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8225
Angie Ybarra Commercial Escrow Officer angie.ybarra@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8211
Cathy Larson Commercial Escrow Officer cathy.larson@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8224
Roberta Chestnut Commercial Escrow Processor roberta.chestnut@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8230
Luz "Pat" Martinez Director of First Impressions pat.martinez@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8200
164