Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

Management

Name Contact
Cynthia Bilbe El Paso Division President cynthia.bilbe@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8201
Terilyn (Terri) Beasley Vice President / Title Operations Manager terri.beasley@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8240
Ron Rush Chief Underwriter ron.rush@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8210
Melanie Jones Commercial Division Manager melanie.jones@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8215
Melissa Walker East Branch Manager melissa.walker@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8410
Letty Muniz Gateway Branch Manager letty.muniz@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8610
Norma Federico West Branch Manager norma.federico@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8301
218