Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

Management

Name Contact
Cynthia Bilbe El Paso Division President cynthia.bilbe@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8201
Ron Rush Chief Underwriter ron.rush@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8210
Maria Parra Title Operations Manager maria.parra@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8217
Melanie Jones Branch Manager, Commercial melanie.jones@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8215
Melissa Walker Branch Manager, East melissa.walker@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8410
Letty Muniz Branch Manager, Gateway/Central letty.muniz@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8610
Norma Federico Branch Manager, West norma.federico@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8301
142