Serving the Greater Area of
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Meet Our Staff

Coral Springs

Name Contact
Erika Enid-Abreu Business Development Officer erika.enid@stewart.com Office: (305) 799-1688
Jackie Ginesta Escrow Officer jackie.ginesta@stewart.com Office: (786) 568-5780
Denise Castillo Escrow Processor I denise.castillo@stewart.com Office: (786) 568-5780

Fort Lauderdale

Name Contact
Erika Enid-Abreu Business Development Officer erika.enid@stewart.com Office: (305) 799-1688
Kim Naimoli Escrow Officer kim.naimoli@stewart.com Office: (954) 745-2244

Weston

Name Contact
Erika Enid-Abreu Business Development Officer erika.enid@stewart.com Office: (305) 799-1688
Lisi Cid Escrow Processor lisi.cid@stewart.com Office: (954) 745-2050
Jami Palacio Escrow Processor I jami.palacio@stewart.com Office: (954) 745-2050
164