Serving the Greater Area of
Fresno, CA

Meet Our Staff

Escrow

Name Contact
Claudia Froehlich Branch Manager / Escrow Manager cfroehlich@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3612
Stacey Giguiere Escrow Officer sgiguiere@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Stevette Gambril Escrow Officer stevette.gambril@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3707
Miriam Salas Escrow Officer miriam.salas@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Teena Gelegan Escrow Officer teena.gelegan@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Sharnee Randy Escrow Assistant sharnee.randy@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3634

Sales

Name Contact
Cori Bedrosian Branch Manager/Senior Business Development Officer cbedrosi@stewart.com Office: (559) 930-4749
Brooke Adanalian Business Development Officer brooke.adanalian@stewart.com
Brian Salwasser Business Development Officer brian.salwasser@stewart.com Office: (559) 326-8539

Title

Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Gilbert Gonzales Title Officer ggonzales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600

Customer Service

Name Contact
Denise Anderson Customer Serivce deanderson@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Management

Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
Scott Collins Regional Sales Manager scollins@stewart.com Office: (559) 631-3239
142