League City Office

The Stewart Title League City office is conveniently located off of League City Parkway/FM 96 in the Brittany Plaza Center. We have a staff of highly skilled and knowledgeable professionals who are well versed in closing both residential and commercial properties and also able to handle bilingual closings. Our associates are very involved in and around the beautiful community and we are dedicated to meeting and exceeding the expectations and needs of our customers. We are proud to work and serve in the town of League City which was designated as one of the 100 Best Small Cities in America.

1600 W. League City
Parkway, Suite T,
Brittany Plaza
League City Texas 77573

(281) 332-3521 main
(281) 332-6418 fax
Email: Leagcty@stewart.com
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday 

League City

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Delia Jimenez Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer dejimenez@stewart.com
Jennifer Bradley Business Development Officer jennifer.bradley@stewart.com
Jaclyn Palumbo Escrow Processor jaclyn.palumbo@stewart.com
Vanessa Jaster Escrow Officer vanessa.jaster@stewart.com
Samantha Harbison Escrow Processor samantha.harbison@Stewart.com
Mykalise Parks Receptionist mykalise.parks@stewart.com
218