Serving the Greater Area of
Grant County, WA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Danielle Summers Manager danielle.summers@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483

Escrow

Name Contact
Jayme Witwer Escrow Processor jayme.witwer@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Robin Rutty Escrow Processor robin.rutty@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Harmony White Escrow Officer/LPO harmony.white@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Sherri Fought Escrow Officer sherri.fought@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Jeff Click Escrow Officer/LPO jeff.click@stewart.com Office: (509) 717-3051

Title

Name Contact
Michelene Shiflett Title Officer michelene.shiflett@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Mike Sperline Title Officer mike.sperline@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Marjorie Getzinger Recorder marjorie.getzinger@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
142