Serving the Greater Area of
Rockingham County, Augusta County, Staunton, Waynesboro, Page County, Shenandoah County, City of Harrisonburg, VA

Meet Our Staff

Harrisonburg Office

1920 Medical Avenue, Suite I
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 432-0825 Main
(540) 432-0550 Fax 

Name Contact
Dena Symons Underwriter/Disbursement Clerk dsymons@stewart.com
Kim Roadcap Settlement Processor kroadcap@stewart.com
Lisa Chittum Settlement Processor lisa.chittum@stewart.com
Mike Harvey Settlement Agent mharvey@stewart.com
Valerie Harvey Title Examiner / Underwriter valerie.harvey@stewart.com
Wendy Guzman Settlement Processor/Marketing wendy.guzman@stewart.com
Will Zampini Branch Operations Manager will.zampini@stewart.com
134