Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Sugar Land

The Stewart Title Sugar Land office is located in the heart of Fort Bend County on the Southwest Freeway and Sugar Creek Boulevard. We offer an array of closing services which include commercial, builder, residential resale and refinance. Our team of dedicated title and escrow professionals understands the importance of an efficient real estate transaction and is committed to meeting the needs of the most discerning customer. This exceptional facility is located on the second floor of the Sugar Creek Place One building.

14100 Southwest Freeway
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77478

(281) 491-7050 main
(281) 242-2836 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

sugarland

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Jennifer Shimaitis Vice President / Senior Operations Manager jeshimai@stewart.com
Marian Walters Senior Business Development Officer marian.walters@stewart.com
Lyla Talbot Commercial Business Development Officer lyla.talbot@stewart.com
Lucy Jurek Branch Manager/Escrow Officer lucy.jurek@stewart.com
Gaye Failla Escrow Officer gaye.failla@stewart.com
Katelynn Korenek Escrow Officer kkorenek@stewart.com
Kimberly Roth Escrow Processor kimberly.roth@stewart.com
Sherena King Escrow Processor sherena.king@stewart.com
Devani Divin Escrow Processor devani.divin@stewart.com
Julie Cope Escrow Officer (Builder Division) julie.cope@stewart.com
Kelly Savoy Escrow Officer (Builder Division) kelly.savoy@stewart.com
Anna Dittemore Escrow Officer (Builder Division) anna.dittemore@stewart.com
Kelly Perez Escrow Processor (Builder Division) kelly.perez@stewart.com
Calashi Bryant Escrow Processor (Builder Division) calashi.bryant@stewart.com
Karla Lowery Escrow Processor (Builder Division) karla.lowery@stewart.com
164