Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Atascocita

The Stewart Title Atascocita office is conveniently located on West Lake Houston Parkway between FM 1960 E. and the Sam Houston Tollway. Our team of highly skilled title and escrow professionals understands the importance of meeting and exceeding our customers’ expectations. 

18700 W. Lake Houston Parkway, Suite A-103
Humble, TX 77346

(281) 812-2233 main
(281) 812-4880 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

atascocita

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Gary Griffith Operations Sr. Manager gary.griffith@stewart.com
Lisa Allday Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer lisa.allday@stewart.com
Justin Ramirez Business Development Officer justin.ramirez@stewart.com
Lynn Grimsley Escrow Officer lynn.grimsley@stewart.com
Denise Lynne Anderson Escrow Processor denise.lynne.anderson@stewart.com
Heather Archer Escrow Processor heather.archer@stewart.com
Zowie Parker Receptionist zowie.parker@stewart.com
164