Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Fine Properties

The Stewart Title Fine Properties office is located in the Upper Kirby District on the 15th floor of the Kirby Grove building; offering spectacular views of our city including the popular Levy Park. Our team of highly skilled title and escrow professionals understand the nuances of closing Houston’s finer real estate properties and are dedicated to meeting the needs of the most discerning customer.

2925 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1500
Houston, Texas 77098

(713) 625-8626 main
(713) 629-2354 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Fine Properties at Kirby

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Parker Witt Vice President / Escrow Officer parker.witt@stewart.com
Julie Augustyn Senior Escrow Officer julie.augustyn@stewart.com
Gary Stokes Senior Escrow Officer gary.stokes@stewart.com
Jane Burkhalter Senior Escrow Officer jane.burkhalter@stewart.com
Van Nguyen Escrow Officer van.nguyen@stewart.com
Frances Scales Escrow Processor fscales@stewart.com
Barbara Adams Escrow Processor barbara.adams@stewart.com
Yvette Laws Escrow Processor yvette.laws@stewart.com
Laverne Green Escrow Processor laverne.green@stewart.com
Carolyn Bolt Escrow Processor carolyn.bolt@stewart.com
Mark Hagburg Escrow Processor II mark.hagburg@stewart.com
Christen Gibbs-Wink Escrow Receptionist christen.gibbsWink@stewart.com
Christina Sacco Business Development Officer christina.sacco@stewart.com
198