Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Conroe

The Stewart Title Conroe office is located in Conroe, Texas, with easy access from both Loop 336 and IH-45. We have a staff of highly experienced and skilled professionals who are knowledgeable in both Commercial and Residential closings. 

2125 N Loop 336 W.
Suite 100
Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 441-2743 main
(936) 441-1744 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

conroe

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Cynthia Kojak Division President – Montgomery County
Branch Manager – Conroe / Magnolia
cynthia.kojak@stewart.com
Gary Griffith Operations Sr. Manager gary.griffith@stewart.com
Jennifer Robinson Administrative Assistant to Gary Griffith jennifer.robinson@stewart.com
Hope Moye Business Development Officer hope.moye@stewart.com
Michelle Taylor Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer michelle.taylor@stewart.com
Misty Gregg Escrow Officer misty.gregg@stewart.com
Stacey Kirkpatrick Escrow Processor stacey.kirkpatrick@stewart.com
Leann Windmiller Escrow Processor leann.windmiller@stewart.com
Janet Johnston Escrow Processor janet.johnston@stewart.com
Louise Holley Escrow Processor lholley@stewart.com
Linda Gray Receptionist linda.gray@stewart.com
198