Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Magnolia

The Stewart Title Magnolia office is located at the intersection of FM 1488 and FM 2978. We have a staff of highly experienced and skilled professionals who are knowledgeable in both Commercial and Residential closings. 

6875 FM 1488
Suite 500
Magnolia, TX 77354

(832) 482-1880 main
(281) 252-6520 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

magnolia

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Cynthia Kojak Division President – Montgomery County
Branch Manager – Conroe / Magnolia
cynthia.kojak@stewart.com
Gary Griffith Operations Sr. Manager gary.griffith@stewart.com
Jennifer Robinson Administrative Assistant to Gary Griffith jennifer.robinson@stewart.com
Hope Moye Business Development Officer hope.moye@stewart.com
Marla Wells Escrow Officer marla.wells@stewart.com
Robin Mayes Escrow Processor robin.mayes@stewart.com
Tina Wood Escrow Processor tina.wood@stewart.com
Taylor Erickson Escrow Processor taylor.erickson@stewart.com
198