Serving the Greater Area of
Las Vegas, NV

Escrow

Las Vegas

Name Contact
Leia Primas Senior Escrow Officer leia.primas@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Mary Knowles Senior Escrow Officer mary.knowles@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Stacey Bixler Senior Escrow Officer stacey.bixler@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Jennifer Clifton Senior Escrow Officer jennifer.clifton@stewart.com Office: (702) 331-6908
Lynnette Marrujo Senior Escrow Officer lynnette.marrujo@stewart.com Office: (702) 331-6909
Nikki Bott Senior Escrow Officer nikki.bott@stewart.com Office: (702) 331-6910
Angelica Flores Escrow Officer angelica.flores@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Candace Buxton Escrow Officer candace.buxton@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Linda Parnell Escrow Officer linda.parnell@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Lorena Marquez Escrow Officer lorena.marquez@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Mandy Singer Escrow Officer mandy.singer@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Dindy Roa Escrow Officer dindy.roa@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
Frances Quiles Escrow Officer frances.quiles@stewart.com Office: (702) 854-4317
Dawn Vonslomski Escrow Officer dawn.vonslomski@stewart.com Office: (702) 605-9000
CJ Martin Escrow Officer cj.martin@stewart.com Office: (702) 873-7020
218