Serving the Greater Area of
Little Rock and West Memphis, AR

West Little Rock

Name Contact
Nicole Bailey Branch Operations Manager nicole.bailey@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8202
Michelle Borecky Title Department Manager michelle.borecky@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8207
Richard Poole Receptionist richard.poole@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-0493
Angela Neal Escrow Officer angela.neal@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8249
Beth Boshears Escrow Officer beth.boshears@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8209
Tracy Beavers Escrow Officer tracy.beavers@stewart.com Office: (501) 251-7558
Lori Lemons Escrow Officer lori.lemons@stewart.com Office: (501) 251-7546
Robin Bishop Escrow Officer robin.bishop@stewart.com Office: (501) 251-7191
Lisa Brannon Escrow Officer lisa.brannon@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8239
Lydia Barsotti Escrow Assistant lydia.barsotti@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8218
Leslie Rogers Escrow Assistant leslie.rogers@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8222
Julie White Escrow Assistant julie.white@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8201
Dustin Parson Title Researcher I dustin.parson@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8219
Jose Rivera Title Researcher I jose.rivera@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8236
Brenda Stephens Commercial Title Examiner brenda.stephens@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8224
134