Serving the Greater Area of
Little Rock and West Memphis, AR

West Little Rock

Name Contact
Renee Rutherford Branch Manager renee.rutherford@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8202
Rosa Barnett Administrative Assistant/Receptionist rosa.barnett@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-0493
Whitney Emerson Escrow Officer whitney.emerson@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8218
Shannon Fowler Escrow Assistant Shannon.fowler@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8219
Linda Riggins Escrow Officer linda.riggins@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8201
Jose Rivera Title Researcher I jose.rivera@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8236
Brenda Stephens Commercial Title Examiner brenda.stephens@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8224
218