Serving the Greater Area of
Midland, TX

Escrow

Name Contact
Ruby Kamali Operations Manager / Escrow Officer ruby.kamali@stewart.com Office: (432) 687-3355
Irma Quiroz Escrow Officer irma.quiroz@stewart.com Office: (432) 687-3355
Heather Sorg-Lupardus Escrow Officer hslupardus@stewart.com Office: (432) 687-3355
Kim Chourio Escrow Processor kim.chourio@stewart.com
Jasmine Bordayo Escrow Processor jasmine.bordayo@stewart.com
Linette Frias Escrow Processor linette.frias@stewart.com
Mari Olivas Escrow Processor mari.olivas@stewart.com
Kristie Rivera Order Entry Associate kristie.rivera@stewart.com
Ken Stover Post Closing Specialist ken.stover@stewart.com
218