Serving the Greater Area of
Milwaukee, WI

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Devin Hagler Escrow Officer devin.hagler@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Gail Wisniewski Branch Operations Manager gwisniewski@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7955
Jane Banda Escrow Officer jbanda@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7954
John Wilks Escrow Officer john.wilks@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Mindy Brence Escrow Officer mindy.brence@stewart.com Office: (414) 305-2532
Tammy Kloehn Branch Manager tkloehn@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1771

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166

Customer Experience Team

Name Contact
Chrystal Cowden Escrow Officer ccowden@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7960
198