Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Bloomington

Name Contact
Carol McDonald Sr. Vice Pres/Residential cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Tina Pomerleau Branch Operations Mgr tina.pomerleau@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6091
Pat Bjornson Receptionist stcblmrecpt@stewart.com Office: (952)-888-6353
Andy Granberg Sales Manager andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Anne Hicks Assist Escrow Officer anne.hicks@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Amy Albrecht Customer Experience Team amy.albrecht@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Beckey Swenson Escrow Officer beckey.swenson@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3219
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Brandt Keefe Agency Service Manager / Vice President bkeefe@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3218
Derek Carston Commercial Title Operations Manager derek.carston@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3251
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Kasey Gilles Claims Assist/Post Closing Spec kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Kris Brehmer Commercial Energy Project Manager kjersten.brehmer@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3225
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Mike Varani Sr. Commercial Examiner michael.varani@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0432
Patrick Nolan Sr. Commercial Title Examiner pat.nolan@stewart.com Office: 612-435-6102
Susie Schneider Commercial Examiner susie.schneider@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Steven Tierney Senior Underwriter
State Counsel—Iowa
State Counsel—Nebraska
State Counsel—North Dakota
State Counsel—South Dakota
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Dawn Anderson Associate Sr. Underwriter danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Richard Hogendorf Division President/MN Direct Operations richard.hogendorf@stewart.com Office: (952) 562-6273
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
198