Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Residential

Name Contact
Andy Granberg Sales Manager andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Anne Hicks Assist Escrow Officer anne.hicks@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Amy Albrecht Customer Experience Team amy.albrecht@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Beckey Swenson Escrow Officer beckey.swenson@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3219
Brenda Collins Sr. Escrow Officer brenda.collins@stewart.com Office: (651) 355-1925
Carol McDonald Sr. Vice Pres/Residential cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Heather Carlson Escrow Processor I heather.carlson@stewart.com Office: (763) 422-1116
Jay Roles Business Development Officer jay.roles@stewart.com Office: (612) 418-9985
Jennifer (Jen) Spanier Escrow Officer jen.spanier@stewart.com Office: (763) 422-1116
Jessica Gonzalez Escrow Assistant jessica.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (651) 355-1926
Julaine Setter Sr. Escrow Officer julaine.setter@stewart.com Office: (952) 894-7291
Julie Owens Sr. Escrow Officer and Br. Manager julie.owens@stewart.com Office: 651) 490-0543
Kasey Gilles Claims Assist/Post Closing Spec kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Mary Madden Escrow Officer mary.madden@stewart.com Office: (763) 519-2828
Natasha Ellestad Business Development Officer I natasha.ellestad@stewart.com Office: (612) 368-7781
Pat Bjornson Receptionist stcblmrecpt@stewart.com Office: (952)-888-6353
Peter Smith Residential Business Development Officer peter.smith@stewart.com Office: (612) 257-2243
Richard Hogendorf Division President/MN Direct Operations richard.hogendorf@stewart.com Office: (952) 562-6273
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Sonja Brown Escrow Assistant sonja.brown@stewart.com Office: (952) 894-7291
Susan Johnson Escrow Assistant susan.johnson@stewart.com Office: (651) 490-0543
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Tina Pomerleau Branch Operations Mgr tina.pomerleau@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6091
164