Serving the Greater Area of
Montgomery County, TX

The Woodlands

The Stewart Title Woodlands office is located in the new “Town Center” area of The Woodlands. We have a staff of highly experienced and skilled professionals who are knowledgeable in both Commercial and Residential closings. 

24 Waterway Avenue
Suite 250
The Woodlands, TX 77380

(281) 367-5454 main
(281) 367-5496 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

thewoodlands

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Gary Griffith Division President – Montgomery County
Operations Sr. Manager
gary.griffith@stewart.com
Jennifer Robinson Administrative Assistant to Gary Griffith jennifer.robinson@stewart.com
Evelyn Wiggins Vice President, Accounting Manager evelyn.wiggins@stewart.com
Tricia Bowers Operations Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer tricia.bowers@stewart.com
Becky Shannonhouse Sr. Residential Business Development Officer becky.shannonhouse@stewart.com
Cynthia Kojak Manager Commercial Services cynthia.kojak@stewart.com
Roberta Meadows Commercial Escrow Officer rmeadows@stewart.com
Brandi Jones Commercial Escrow Officer brandi.jones@stewart.com
Heather Ritchie Escrow Officer heather.ritchie@stewart.com
Tonya Carter Escrow Processor tocarter@stewart.com
Darlene Diehl Escrow Processor ddiehl@stewart.com
Melinda Knowles Receptionist melinda.knowles@stewart.com
198