Serving the Greater Area of
New York Metro

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact

Clearance & Underwriters

Name Contact
Gerard F. Canavan Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
gcanavan@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4415
Kathleen J. Hennessy Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
kathleen.hennessy@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8335
Paula L. Klein Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
paula.klein@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4449
Erin S. Sidaras Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
erin.sidaras@stewart.com Office: (631) 478-0964
Henry Sillcocks Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
hsillcoc@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4418

Production Team

Name Contact
Angela Whitley awhitley@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4401

Closings Team

Name Contact
Ashley Ramjas aramjas@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8330
Geannine Goodwin ggoodwin@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4403

Recording Team

Name Contact
Julia Smith julia.smith@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4439
Diane Frisch diane.frisch@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-3442
Tina Fugazzi tfugazzi@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4442

Sales Team

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Vice President
NY Sales Manager
kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5500
Christopher McKeever Senior Account Executive cmckeever@stewart.com Office: (631) 375-7407
Holly Hasbrouck Senior Account Executive holly.hasbrouck@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4465
Michael Fluss Senior Account Executive michael.fluss@stewart.com Office: (646) 526-3422
Michael P. Bidner, Esq. Senior Account Executive michael.bidner@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8450
Vincent Marchese Senior Account Executive vincent.marchese@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4451
Lorraine Seeger Account Executive lorraine.seeger@stewart.com Office: (631) 478-0947
Kristina DeBerardinis Account Executive kristina.deberardinis@stewart.com Office: (914) 268-8688
Robyn Kelstein Account Executive robyn.kelstein@stewart.com Office: (516) 351-3154
Suzanne Breinlinger Senior Account Executive s.breinlinger@stewart.com Office: (917) 859-5949
198