Serving the Greater Area of
New York Metro

Meet Our Staff

Clearance & Underwriters

Name Contact
Paula Klein Senior Underwriter & Senior Counsel paula.klein@stewart.com
Kathleen Hennessy Sr. Underwriting Counsel kathleen.hennessy@stewart.com
Henry Sillcocks Branch Manager & Underwriter hsillcoc@stewart.com

Closings Team

Name Contact
Ashley Ramjas nymetroclosings@stewart.com
Geannine Goodwin Closing Processor ggoodwin@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4403 x4403

Customer Service Team

Name Contact
Jana Prindle jprindle@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8410
Melanie Folchetti melanie.folchetti@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3444
Tracy Loudon tracy.loudon@stewart.com Office: (631) 350-2570
Danielle DeSantis danielle.desantis@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4419

Paralegals

Name Contact
Angela Whitley awhitley@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4401

Recording Team

Name Contact
Julia Smith nymetrorecordings@stewart.com
Jason Alvarez jason.alvarez@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3541

Sales Team

Name Contact
Christopher McKeever Senior Account Executive cmckeever@stewart.com Office: (631) 375-7407
Holly Hasbrouck Senior Account Executive holly.hasbrouck@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4465
Michael Fluss Senior Account Executive michael.fluss@stewart.com Office: (646) 526-3422
Michael M. Trainor Senior Account Executive michael.trainor@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4467
Michael P. Bidner, Esq. Senior Account Executive michael.bidner@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8450
Thomas E. Dunn Senior Account Executive tom.dunn@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4405
Vincent Marchese Senior Account Executive vincent.marchese@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4451
Lorraine Seeger Account Executive lorraine.seeger@stewart.com Office: (631) 478-0947
Kristina DeBerardinis Account Executive kristina.deberardinis@stewart.com Office: (914) 268-8688
Ross Tompkins Account Executive ross.tompkins@stewart.com Office: (914) 263-1598
Robyn Kelstein Account Executive robyn.kelstein@stewart.com Office: (516) 351-3154
Suzanne Breinlinger Senior Account Executive s.breinlinger@stewart.com Office: (917) 859-5949
198