Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Abstracting

Oklahoma County

Name Contact
Bethany Allen Abstractor bethany.allen@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Kate Baker Title Researcher/ Recording Clerk kate.baker@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Michael Callaway Title Researcher michael.callaway@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Kelsey Holsonbake Title Researcher kelsey.holsonbake@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shelley Jordan Title Researcher shjordan@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Raynee Toles Title Researcher raynee.toles@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Cathy Raymond Escrow Processor cathy.raymond@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Gina Jackson Title Researcher/Order Entry gina.jackson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Misty Smiley Title Researcher/Order Entry misty.smiley@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Carter County (Ardmore) Abstract

Name Contact
Jaime Haley Title Abstractor jaime.haley@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Kendra Tucker Branch Operations Manager, Vice President kendra.tucker@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Lori Garcia Title Processor lorianne.garcia@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Jaime Pittman Title Researcher jaime.pittman@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Stan Patterson Title Researcher/Order Entry stan.patterson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
142