Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Escrow

Carter County (Ardmore) Escrow

Name Contact
Lindsey Morales Post Closing Specialist lindsey.morales@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lacee Peery Escrow Officer laceeann.peery@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Amber Jay Escrow Processor amber.jay @stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lanette Barnard Branch Operations Manager, Vice President lanette.barnard@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Wendy Holland Escrow Officer wendy.holland@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Suzanne Goode Escrow Processor suzanne.goode@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Chantel Watterson Data Entry Specialist chantel.watterson@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786

Downtown Residential Escrow

Name Contact

Edmond Escrow

Name Contact
Stephanie James Escrow Processor stephanie.james@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
JoAnn Stewart Escrow Officer jstewart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Lauren Vargas Post Closing Coordinator lauren.vargas@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Heather Pirtle Branch Operations Manager, Business Development Officer heather.pirtle@stewart.com Office: (405) 757-3143
Ann Dixon Escrow Officer ann.dixon@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Torey Boyd Escrow Officer torey.boyd@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916

Midwest City Escrow

Name Contact
Misty German Escrow Assistant misty.german@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Gaylene Harrison Branch Operations Manager gharrison@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jennifer Nethercot Escrow Processor jnetherc@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jeane Warren Escrow Processor jwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Judy Warren Escrow Officer juwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Corinne Beadle Escrow Officer corinne.beadle@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Judith Marler Order Entry Associate judith.marler@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Bobbi Bowden Escrow Officer bobbi.bowden@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Belynda Lawler Escrow Processor blawler@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4633
Amanda Black Business Development Officer amanda.black@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4633

Nichols Hills Escrow

Name Contact
Kristen Bennett Post Closing Specialist krbennett@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Janet Brawner Escrow Processor jbrawner@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Bo Griffy Branch Operations Manager, Vice President bgriffy@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Brian Mignosa Business Development Officer brian.mignosa@stewart.com Office: (405) 529-5156
Wendy Williams Branch Operations Manager, Vice President wendy.williams@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Eric White Escrow Processor eric.white@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Savannah Kujawa Data Entry Specialist savannah.kujawa@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456

Gaillardia Escrow

Name Contact
Dee Duncan Post Closing Coordinator dduncan@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Molly Harris Branch Operations Manager, Vice President moharris@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kathy Minton Escrow Processor kminton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Allison Lorenz Data Entry Specialist allison.lorenz@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Alicia Thoreson Escrow Processor alicia.thoreson@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Mindi Coleman Escrow Processor mindi.coleman@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Brian Mignosa Business Development Officer brian.mignosa@stewart.com Office: (405) 529-5156

South Escrow

Name Contact
Cindy Ferlaino Escrow Officer cferlaino@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Darla Hendricks Escrow Processor dhendricks@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Stephanie Holloway Branch Operations Manager, Vice President stephanie.holloway@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Sheri Morton Escrow Officer sheri.morton@Stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Terrie Hurley Escrow Processor terrie.hurley@Stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Riley Birnie Date Entry Specialist riley.birnie@stewart.com Office: (405) 378-5667
Kaylee Peters Escrow Processor kaylee.peters@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Melissa Laney Escrow Processor melissa.laney@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284

Norman Escrow

Name Contact
Candace Jennings Escrow Processor cjennings@stewart.com Office: (405) 857-0688
Raegan Conger Escrow Processor raegan.conger@stewart.com Office: (405) 857-0688
Mary Stacey Escrow Officer mary.stacey@stewart.com Office: (405) 857-0688
Mia Jones Escrow Officer mia.jones@stewart.com Office: (405) 857-0688
132