Serving the Greater Area of
Orange County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Dale Rincon Division President dale.rincon@stewart.com Office: (833) 692-3958

Sales Department

Name Contact
Anthony Baez Account Executive anthony.baez@stewart.com Office: (714) 852-1875
Chantell Gwin Business Development Officer chantell.gwin@stewart.com Office: (949) 910-0070
Christy Walker Business Development Officer christy.walker@stewart.com Office: (949) 322-4684
David Cuthrell Account Executive david.cuthrell@stewart.com Office: (714) 496-2565
Derek Graham VP, of Major Accounts derek.graham@stewart.com Office: (949) 584-2570
Devon Aguirre AVP, Account Executive devon.aguirre@stewart.com Office: (562) 673-3673
Gina Leslie Business Development Officer gina.leslie@stewart.com Office: (949) 241-2934
Gratia Hansen Business Development Officer gratia.hansen@stewart.com Office: (949) 510-3980
Jane Phan AVP, Account Executive jane.phan@stewart.com Office: (714) 907-2795
Jerry Viceroy Account Executive jerry.viceroy@stewart.com Office: (714) 606-4207
John Chavez Account Executive john.chavez@stewart.com Office: (714) 600-1490
Jonathan Pettibone Business Development Officer jonathan.pettibone@stewart.com Office: (714) 287-6607
Kristin Wilson Account Executive kristin.wilson@stewart.com Office: (714) 478-1732
Mark Baez Business Development Officer mark.baez1@stewart.com Office: (714) 458-9791
Sandra Millar Business Development Officer smillar@stewart.com Office: (714) 343-9417
Sandy McGrath Account Executive sandy.mcgrath@stewart.com Office: (714) 815-4249
Susie Jones Business Development Officer susie.jones@stewart.com Office: (949) 374-2951
Tim Bolduc Business Development Officer timothy.bolduc@stewart.com Office: (714) 900-1382
Tom Slyman Account Executive tom.slyman@stewart.com Office: (714) 585-9333
Victoria Nelson Aguilar Account Executive victoria.aguilar@stewart.com Office: (714) 366-4889
218