Serving the Greater Area of
Parsippany, NJ

Meet Our Staff

Parsippany - Office Phone (973) 334-2735

Name Contact
Edward C. Hayes Division President edhayes@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Brian P Hayes Branch Manager – AVP, Commercial Title Manager brian.hayes@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Amanda Navarro Senior Title Officer amanda.navarro@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Sabrina M. Nielsen Paralegal / Escrow Officer sabrina.nielsen@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Christine Ventura Escrow Officer christine.ventura@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Alyssa Diacheysn Title Officer/Escrow Officer/Social Media Coordinator alyssa.diacheysn@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Keith M Edwards Senior Title Officer
Licensed in NJ, PA & NY
keith.edwards@Stewart.com Office: NJ (973) 334-2735
PA (570) 250-6113
Michelle Mellett Escrow Assistant michelle.mellett@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
142