Serving the Greater Area of
Port Charlotte, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Carolyn McManus-Bagiardi Division President SW Florida Office: (941) 255-0377
Jessica Perrault Escrow Officer Office: (941) 255-0377
Catherine Herbert Escrow Officer Office: (941) 575-2380
Paula Zastrow Escrow Processor Office: (941) 255-0377
Kayla Birchfield Escrow officer
Deanna Heminger Business Development Officer Office: (941) 769-2732