Serving the Greater Area of
Port Charlotte, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Carolyn McManus-Bagiardi Division President SW Florida cmcmanus@stewart.com Office: (941) 255-0377
Jessica Perrault Escrow Officer jessica.perrault@stewart.com Office: (941) 255-0377
Catherine Herbert Escrow Officer catherine.herbert@stewart.com Office: (941) 575-2380
Michelle Wertz Escrow Processor michelle.wertz@stewart.com Office: (941) 255-0377
Paula Zastrow Escrow Processor paula.zastrow@stewart.com Office: (941) 255-0377
Dana Herbert Escrow Officer dana.herbert@stewart.com
Kayla Birchfield Escrow officer kayla.birchfield@stewart.com
Deanna Heminger Business Development Officer deanna.heminger@stewart.com Office: (941) 769-2732
132