Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Clackamas Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Kathy Eichler Escrow Officer kathy.eichler@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5562
Cyndi Kerr-Sizer Escrow Officer cyndi.kerr-sizer@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5537
Teresa Smith Receptionist teresa.smith1@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5510
Rochelle Bracken-Meucci Escrow Officer rochelle.meucci@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5536
Laura Steinke Business Development Officer laura.steinke@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5597
Alex Mielnik Escrow Officer alex.mielnik@stewart.com Office: (503) 305-2694
198