Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Escrow Team

Name Contact
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager nina.dodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Shana Jackson Escrow Officer shjackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561
Rochelle Bracken-Meucci Escrow Officer rochelle.meucci@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5536
Kathy Eichler Escrow Officer kathy.eichler@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5562
Cyndi Kerr-Sizer Escrow Officer cyndi.kerr-sizer@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5537
Vanessa Yankowski Escrow Officer vanessa.yankowski@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5185
Amy Carr Escrow Officer amy.carr@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5503
198