Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Lake Oswego Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Jessica Broich Escrow Assistant jbroich@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5516
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager nina.dodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Shana Jackson Escrow Officer shjackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561
Catherine Clyborne Escrow Officer catherine.clyborne@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5593

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
Mike McCafferty Business Development Officer mike.mccafferty@stewart.com Office: (503) 201-0153
David Flora Commercial Business Development Officer david.flora@stewart.com Office: (503) 805-0770
164