Serving the Greater Area of
Northern New England

Office Staff

Name Contact
Betsy Regan Title Policies bsavage@stewart.com Office: (603) 427-2811
Diane Frost Assistant Processor dfrost@stewart.com Office: (603) 427-2811
Harriet Duffy Post Closing hduffy@stewart.com Office: (603) 427-2811
Beth Lemay Escrow Officer beth.lemay@stewart.com Office: (603) 427-2811
Marion McIntire Escrow Officer marion.mcIntire@stewart.com
Bonnie Campbell Operations Manager bonnie.campbell@stewart.com Office: (207) 289-2288
Sharon M. Getchell, Esq. Operations Manager sharon.getchell@stewart.com Office: (207) 289-2800
Carol Cassidy Escrow Officer carol.cassidy@stewart.com Office: (207) 289-2800
218