Serving the Greater Area of
Pueblo, CO

Meet Our Staff

Pueblo office shoot

Name Contact
Beene Smith Title Department Manager beesmith@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Kristie Baca Escrow Officer kbaca@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Ryan Strubel Regional Vice President Of Sales And Marketing Pueblo / Fremont / Huerfano Counties rstrubel@stewart.com Office: (719) 250-3600
Kim Ooms Pueblo Director of Operations kim.ooms@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8662
KathiLynn Cheshire Commercial Title Officer kcheshire@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8103
Cheryl Herman Escrow Assistant cheryl.herman@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Rebecca Graham Receptionist rebecca.graham@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Monie Belgante Escrow Processor monie.bellegante@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8113
Jennifer Grove Escrow Office jennifer.grove@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8101
218