Serving The
Wasatch Front

Marketing

Name Contact
Jill Chandler Senior Sales Manager jill.chandler@stewart.com Office: (801) 774-5511
Mark Gonzales Business Development Officer mark.gonzales@stewart.com Office: (801) 643-2253
Sherry Holmes Business Development Officer sherry.holmes@stewart.com Office: (801) 648-5808
Shauna Money Business Development Officer shauna.money@stewart.com Office: (801) 710-4195
Sandy Day Business Development Officer sandy.day@stewart.com Office: (801) 918-9669
Wendi Philbrook Business Development Officer wendi.philbrook@stewart.com Office: (801) 319-9132
164