Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Closing Team

Name Contact
Paul E. Gammill, Jr. Senior Division President eddie.gammill@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Brenda Arrazate Escrow Officer (New Braunfels) brenda.arrazate@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Nita Hauser Senior Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) nita.hauser@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Tanya Holzhaus Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (Castroville) tanya.holzhaus@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Linda Keyworth Senior Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) linda.keyworth@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Rose Saldana Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) rose.saldana@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Roy Sullivan Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) roy.sullivan@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Donna Tardy Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Northwest Center/IH-10) donna.tardy@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Melissa Williams Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (Comal County) melissa.williams@stewart.com Office: (830) 964-5113
Maria Gonzalez-Kohler Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) maria.gonzalezkohler@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Lyndsey Cleek Escrow Officer – (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) lyndsey.cleek@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Noelia Rodriguez Jr. Escrow Officer – (Alamo Heights) noelia.rodriguez@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Vangie Cox Jr. Escrow Officer – (Castroville) vangie.cox@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Toni Altum Branch Manager & Escrow Officer – (Rogers Ranch) toni.altum@stewart.com Office: (210) 384-9715
Patricia Sanchez Escrow Officer – (Rogers Ranch) patricia.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (210) 384-9715
132