Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Executive Team

Name Contact
Paul E. Gammill, Jr. Senior Division President eddie.gammill@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Debbie Keeland Executive Vice President / Director of Business Development debbie.keeland@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Vicki Roark Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) vicki.roark@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Donna Tardy Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Northwest Center/IH-10) donna.tardy@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Roy Sullivan Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) roy.sullivan@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Melissa Williams Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (Comal County) melissa.williams@stewart.com Office: (830) 964-5113
Danielle Perez Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (Garden Ridge) danielle.perez@stewart.com Office: (210) 780-4849
Tanya Holzhaus Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (Castroville) tanya.holzhaus@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
164