Serving the Greater Area of
San Bernardino, CA

Meet Our Staff

Riverside Main Branch

Management

Name Contact
Kim Strong Division President kstrong@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Butch Johnson Sr. Sales Manager / Vice President bujohnso@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Shelly Sanchez Title Operations Manager / Vice President shelly.sanchez@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Sales

Name Contact
Jeremy Balthazor Business Development Officer jbalthaz@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Bob Benedict Business Development Officer bbenedict@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868
Jimmie Herrick Business Development Officer jherrick@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Lilian Santiago Business Development Officer lillie.santiago@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868

Victorville Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Julie Kruger Business Development Officer jkruger@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960

Escrow

Name Contact
Diana Price Escrow Branch Manager dprice@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Pam San Millan Escrow Officer psanmill@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Deborah Taylor Escrow Officer deborah.taylor@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960

Redlands Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Joyce Strohm Branch Manager jstrohm@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868
Grace Torres Escrow Officer grace.torres@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868
218